

B.Ed. Session: 2021-22 List of Committees & Office Bearers Details

Designation S.No. **Name of Committees Office Bearers** Dr. Subhash Jain Chairman Mr. Naman Jain Management Nominee Dr. Mangala Vaid Principal IQAC Co-ordinator Dr. Aruna Singhal Dr. Manju Singh Co-ordinator (B.Ed) Mr. Ghanshyam Das Assistant Professor (B.Ed) Mr. Anuj Gupta Faculty (B.Ed) Ms. Monika Shingari Representative of Administrator Staff 1 **IQAC** Committees Ms. Charu Grover Representative of Student Representative of Alumni Ms. Privanka Nimesh Prof. Gyanendra Nath Tiwari Educationist Representative of Society Mr. Pranav Jain Representative of practice Teaching School Mr. Manmohan Singh Principal Sir, B.D. Memorial Public School, Indergarhi, Ghaziabad Chairperson / Principal Dr. Mangala Vaid Dr. Aruna Singhal IOAC Co-ordinator H.O.D. - Faculty (B.Ed) Dr. Maniu Singh Mr. Bijender Singh Pundir Representative of Administrator Staff Ms. Dipanshi Gautam Representative of Student Acedemic and Ms. Yashu Sharma Representative of Alumni 2 Curriculum Planning Prof. Gvanendra Nath Tiwari Educationist Committee Representative of practice Teaching School Mr. Manmohan Singh Principal Sir, B.D. Memorial Public School, Indergarhi, Ghaziabad Chairperson / Principal Dr. Mangala Vaid Mr. Naman Jain Management Nominee Anti Ragging & Dr. Aruna Singhal Co-ordinator IOAC Grievance Redressel 3 Dr. Manju Singh H.O.D. Faculty (B.Ed) Committee Mr. Akhilesh Kumar Faculty (B.Ed) Mr.Hemendra Kumar Representatice of Student Ms. Neetu Garewal Representative of Alumni

List of Committees & Office Bearers Details

S.No.	Name of Committees	Office Bearers	Designation
4	Cultutal Committee	Dr. Aruna Singhal	Faculty Convevener
		Dr. Manju Singh	Faculty Co-convevener
		Geenatshi Malhotra	Student Convevener
		Harshita Chopra	Student Co-convevener
		Kirti Jha	Student Member
		Km Shivani Sharma	Student Member
		Lomash Baliyan	Student Member
		Mohit Kumar Sharma	Student Member
		Nimmi Bhakuni	Student Member
5	Examination Committee	Dr. Manju Singh	Faculty Convevener
		Mr. G Das	Faculty Co-convevener
		Mr. Akhilesh Kumar	Faculty Member
		Nitya Trivedi	Student Co-convevener
		Pallavi Gupta	Student Member
		Parul Arora	Student Member
		Ratika Malhotra	Student Member
		Rithambhra Garg	Student Member
		Sahiba Naaz	Student Member

